From GYP's GST desk

GST News Update

20th April 2018

Dear Clients,

<u>Please note the following due dates from which E-way bill becomes</u> <u>compulsory for intra-state (within the state) movement of goods</u>

Sr.	State	Date of effect of E-way
No.		Bill
1	Inter-State Movement all over India	01/04/2018
2	Karnataka	01/04/2018
3	Andhra Pradesh	15/04/2018
4	Gujarat	15/0 <mark>4</mark> /2018
5	Kerala	15/04/2018
6	Telangana	15/04/2018
7	Uttar Pradesh	15/04/2018
8	Bihar	
9	Haryana	
10	Himachal Pradesh	
11	Jharkhand	

G.Y.Patwardhan